OUR TEAM

Shawn Avery
President & CEO
savery@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-314-2370 ext 100
Clif Duncan
Vice President of Finance & Administration
cduncan@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-314-2370 ext 101
Steve Cook
Vice President of Workforce Innovation
scook@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-314-2370 ext 110

William Coley
Workforce Services Officer
bcoley@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-314-2370 ext 116
Nancy Stephens
Virginia Career Works Senior Director - Administration
nstephens@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4674
Whitney Lester
Senior Director of Talent Development
wlester@vcwhamptonroads.org
757.314.2370 ext 112

Rose Marie Hollins
Director of Accounting
rhollins@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-314-2370 ext 115
Christina Brooks
Senior Director of Youth Services
cbrooks@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-233-8686
Amanda Green
Youth Program Coordinator
agreen@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-314-2370 ext 105

Michael Hunter
Coordinator, HRVEC
mhunter@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-807-1192
Jackie Rondeau
Business Services Coordinator
jrondeau@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4695
Chelta Wray
NextGen Pathways Coordinator
cray@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-510-0481

Michael Clark
Internal Communications Coordinator
mclark@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-355-1547
Kelli Webb
Public Relations & Marketing Consultant
kelliwebb@thekbdgroup.com
757-333-6901
Loretta Earl
Office Manager
learl@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-314-2370 ext 100

Latonya A. English
Virginia Career Works Senior Director - Operations
lenglish@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4690
Deborah Bailey
Business Service Assistant
dalexander@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4697
Helen Bryant
Career & Training Services Coordinator
hbryant@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4678

Steven Clowes
Career Developer
sclowes@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4699
Tasha Greene
Admin Services Coordinator
tgreene@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4698
Sandra Hawes
Receptionist
shawes@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4698

Paul Hughes
Career Developer - Portsmouth
phughes@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4684
757-558-4462
Sergio Leon
Career Developer
sleon@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4701

Cynthia Norris
MIS Technician
cnorris@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4673
Kim Stevenson
Youth Program Follow-Up Assistant
kstevenson@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-630-9378
Amy Rodriguez
HRVEC Career Developer
arodriguez@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-807-1094

Nahla Saleh
Career Developer
nsaleh@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4676
Fred Showers
Career Developer
fshowers@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4683
Kandi Turner
Career Developer-Franklin Location
kturner@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-569-6071

Brittani Channel
NextGen Career Coach
mbrown@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-233-8686
Janee Andrews
Director of Grants & Proposal Development
jandrews@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-266-1333
Pat Currin
Staff Assistant
pcurrin@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-314-2370

Ali Broemeling
WISC Coordinator
abroemeling@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-266-6546
Molly Brown
NextGen Career Coach
mbrown@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-233-8686
Joshua Love
FOC Financial Coach
jlove@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4665

Maegan Barnes
Campus757 Manager
mbarnes@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-995-9114
Robin Furna
Accounting Specialist
rfurna@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-314-2370
Patricia Aughtry
FOC Financial Coach
paughtry@vcwhamptonroads.org

Xavia Hunt
WISC Grant Assistant
xhunt@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4675
Anna Tiller
One-Stop Operator
atiller@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4682 ext. 1321
Reba Francis
HRVEC Staff Assistant
rfrancis@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-807-0423