OUR TEAM

Shawn Avery
President & CEO
savery@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-314-2370 ext 100
Clif Duncan
Vice President of Finance & Administration
cduncan@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-314-2370 ext 101
Steve Cook
Vice President of Workforce Innovation
scook@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-314-2370 ext 110

William Coley
Workforce Services Officer
bcoley@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-314-2370 ext 116
Nancy Stephens
Virginia Career Works Director
nstephens@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4674
Latonya A. English
Virginia Career Works Deputy Director
lenglish@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4690

Rose Marie Hollins
Director of Accounting
rhollins@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-314-2370 ext 115
Christina Brooks
Senior Director of Youth Services
cbrooks@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-233-8686
Amanda Green
Youth Program Coordinator
afluharty@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-314-2370 ext 105

Michael Hunter
Coordinator, HRVEC
mhunter@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-807-1192
Jackie Rondeau
Business Services Coordinator
jrondeau@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-629-4695
Nahla Saleh
Coordinator, Youth Services
nsaleh@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-233-8686

Michael Clark
Career Resource Specialist
mclark@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-355-1547
Kelli Webb
Public Relations & Marketing Consultant
kelliwebb@thekbdgroup.com
757-333-6901
Loretta Earl
Office Manager
learl@vcwhamptonroads.org
757-314-2370 ext 100